简介

「乐施毅行者」是本港最大型的远足筹款活动,将活动定于2023年2月24至26日举行。路线全长约100公里,起点为西贡北潭涌,沿途共设9个检查站及1个路线确认处,终点为元朗保良局赛马会大棠渡假村(进入渡假村路线有变,详情容后公布)。「乐施毅行者」是极具挑战性的活动,因此所有参加者必须于活动前亲身熟习所有路段。

「乐施毅行者」筹得的捐款,一直支持乐施会协助弱势社群持续地改善生活,过去一年,乐施会在本港推行多方面的扶贫抗疫工作,包括为劏房家庭儿童及独居长者,送上营养师设计的「有营餸菜包」之「悭得有营餸基层」计划;亦于疫情初期为清洁工送上口罩等防疫物资,以保障清洁工友的安全。

详情请浏览乐施会网站 https://www.oxfam.org.hk

 

成功中签队伍登记程序

所有中签队伍须于12月9日下午6时或之前完成缴交登记费港币$1,600及提交四位队员资料,以确定你和队友们的参与,否则作放弃参加资格论,其名额将由轮候队伍补上。

 

网上登记 (只接受网上登记)

完成网上登记程序,并以信用卡(VISA / 万事达 / 银联 / 美国运通)缴付登记费后,请将队长身份证明文件副本(必须与申请表格所填报的队长身份相符)交回乐施会。

 

活动资料︰

 

  1. 活动将由5个出发时间改为3个出发时间,敬请留意︰
出发时间

(2月24日)

登记时间

(2月24日)

队数
1 08:00 07:00 – 07:45 8001 – 8050*
2 09:30 07:30 – 09:00 0001 – 0350
3 11:00 09:30 – 10:30 0351 – 0550

 

1.1 所有参加者必须按队号于指定时间到达起点登记,并依时出发。未经大会同意,不得擅自更改出发时间。

1.2     *有意参加「精英队伍」组别,每队必需有三位队员于2017、2018或乐施毅行者2021-VIRTUALLY TOGETHER任何一年以24小时内一次过完成全程。申请队伍需要提交相关活动证书或成绩证明,方法如下:

1.2.1可于网上登记时直接上传证书的电子复本(接受JPG / PNG / PDF 格式)

1.2.2亦可以将证书以电邮(otwinfo@oxfam.org.hk)方式交予大会。来邮时请注明队伍号码。

1.2.3「精英队伍」一经核实并分派队伍号码后,将不能随意更换队员。如需更换队员,必须递交相关证明。如未能出示证明,大会保留重新编配其他出发时间之权利。

 

 

2.确认队伍名额阶段︰

由于我们今年只获批600队,名额有限,希望各位珍惜队伍名额,如未能参加请尽快联络我们以安排后备队伍补上。

 

日期 登记费用 程序
现在至12月9日下午6时 港币$1,600 网上递交

  • 登入乐施毅行者网站
  • 于队伍筹款专页更新队员数据
  • 以信用卡缴款

 

3.队伍退出活动注意事项︰

为了善用队伍名额,假如你和队友决定放弃队伍资格,请务必于12月27日或之前以书面通知大会。12月27日以后书面申请退出的队伍仍须要达到最低筹款额的要求,任何队伍倘欲退出,敬请留意下列事项:

 

1月16日或之前书面通知退出 毋须筹款
2023年1月16日后或活动当日临时退出 / 缺席 港币7,600元

港币72,000元(特定筹款额队伍)

  • 各队伍须于2023年3月27日或之前把捐款递交至乐施会。所有在「乐施毅行者2022」筹款达港币36,000元的队伍,可获名额一个以「特别队伍」资格参加「乐施毅行者2023」11月之活动。未能筹得最低款额者,大会有权不接受其所有队员日后申请参加「乐施毅行者」。

Introduction

The Oxfam Trailwalker (OTW) is one of the largest fundraising sporting events in Hong Kong. The event this year has been scheduled for 24 to 26 February 2023 (Friday to Sunday). The 100 km trail starts from Pak Tam Chung in Sai Kung and finishes at the Po Leung Kuk Jockey Club Tai Tong Holiday Camp in Yuen Long(The route to enter the campsite has changed, details will be announced later). There are nine checkpoints and one control point along the route. The OTW route is quite challenging; participants are advised to train adequately before the event (please visit our website for more information about the route: www.oxfamtrailwalker.org.hk).

Over the past year, Oxfam has implemented a wide range of poverty alleviation work in Hong Kong and has responded to COVID-19 here. This includes providing families with children that live in subdivided flats and elderly people living alone with nutritious meal kits designed by a dietitian through ‘Give A Meal’. And during the early stages of the COVID-19 outbreak, we offered street cleaners masks and other protective equipment to ensure their safety. Please visit Oxfam’s website (https://www.oxfam.org.hk) to learn how the donations raised, including those from the OTW, can help disadvantaged groups improve their lives sustainably.

 

Registration Procedures for Teams That Have Been Chosen

Submit the registration fee of HK$1,600 along with all four participants’ information on or before 6:00 pm on 9 December to confirm your team’s participation, otherwise OHK will assume that the team will not join the event. Your slot will be allotted to the next team on the waiting list.

 

Register Online

Register online and submit the registration fee by credit card (VISA / Master / UnionPay / American Express).

 

Event information:

1. New and additional starting times (from 5 timeslots to 3 timeslots) 

Starting Time

(24 February)

Registration Time

(24 February)

Team Number
1 08:00 07:00 – 07:45 8001 – 8050
2 09:30 07:30 – 09:00 0001 – 0350
3 11:00 07:30 – 10:30 0351 – 0550

*Please refer to item 1.2 below.

1.1 All teams must register and start at the designated time. No team is allowed to change its start timewithout the prior approval of the Organiser.

1.2 If you intend to join as an Elite Team, please note that at least three of your team members must have completed Oxfam Trailwalker 2017 / 2018 / Oxfam Trailwalker -VIRTUALLY TOGETHER one go within 24 hours. Please submit these members’ certificates / results in one of the following ways:

1.2.1 Upload the supporting certificate(s) as a JPG / PNG / PDF while registering online

1.2.2 Send a copy of the certificate(s), marked with your team number, via email to otwinfo@oxfam.org.hk .

1.2.3 Please note that if any of your team members change after your team becomes an Elite Team, you must submit their certificate(s). Oxfam reserves the right to allocate another team slot to teams that fail to provide supporting documents.

 

2.How and when to confirm your team slot:

 

Period Registration Fee Procedure
Now –
9 December, 18:00
HK$1,600 Via online Team Page

  • Login to Oxfam Trailwalker System
  • Visit your team page to add / edit team member(s)
  • Pay the Fee by credit card

 

3.Notes on forfeiting your team slot:

If your team decides to give up your team slot, you must give Oxfam written notice ASAP. Teams that withdraw and give written notice after 27 December 2022 will need to raise the minimum sponsorship.

 

Please also note the following:

Period Minimum sponsorship
Withdraw with written notice on or before 16 January 2023 Sponsorship not required
After 16 January 2023, absent or withdraw on the event day HK$7,600

HK$72,000 (Pledge Team)

  • All sponsorship must be paid to Oxfam Hong Kong no later than 27 March 2023. Teams that raise HK$36,000 or more for Oxfam Trailwalker (OTW) 2022 will have priority in registering for OTW 2023 in November. We reserve the right to not accept applications for future OTW events from participants who fail to comply with the above stipulations.