完成「乐施毅行者」100公里挑战,绝非一朝一夕、容易之事,除了需要充分的练习,体力、意志和队友的扶持缺一不可。为鼓励大众积极为健康生活起步,活动首席赞助AIA设立「AIA Vitality勇于挑战大奖」,以表扬首次参加、而能够在整个「乐施毅行者」过程之中表现出最大动力和决心,同时心理水平和健康状况都有显著提升的队伍。

得奖队伍名额一队,可获现金奖港币5,000元,而AIA亦会捐赠港币50,000元予乐施会,以支持乐施会在世界各地推展扶贫工作。此外,得奖队伍亦可优先参加「乐施毅行者2022」。

有意竞逐此大奖的队伍,四位成员必须是初次参加「乐施毅行者」,并于12月21日或之前报名。参加队伍需要将备战「乐施毅行者」的过程上载至Facebook,内容可以有关在疫情期间训练时遇到的挑战、饮食习惯的改变、运动量的提升、体能上的变化等等。参加队伍最终必须全队于「乐施毅行者2021」活动中走毕全程。大会将于2022年3月公布得奖名单。有关奖项的参加详情,请留意「乐施毅行者」网站。

 

证书及奖项

队际证书:

  • 全队成功于48小时内完成全程,每名队员获发一张证书,并可获得活动排名。

个人证书:

  • 未能全队于48小时内完成全程,个别于限时内走毕全程的队员将可获发此证书。

乐施超级毅行者证书

  • 如全队于18小时内完成全程,可获发此证书;否则将获颁发「队际证书」或「个人证书」。

速度奖:

  • 颁予全场总冠、亚、季军,及各组别中最快完成全程的队伍或机构(必须全队在24小时内完成)。

筹款奖:

  • 颁予各组别中筹款最多的队伍或机构(筹款额必须超过港币20万元)。

杰出筹款奖:

  • 颁予筹款达港币10万元的队伍。

杰出网上筹款奖:

  • 颁予网上筹款最多的队伍。

特别奖︰

  • 大会后勤支持赞助机构国泰航空有限公司捐出1,000,000里数,得奖队伍每队可获100,000里数(名额10队)。
  • 大会指定户外用品店PROTREK捐出价值港币共40,000元之现金购物劵,得奖队伍每队可获港币4,000元购物劵(名额10队)。
  • 大会赞助机构Theragun-Leader Radio Technologies Ltd捐出总共16部「冲撃治疗按摩枪」,得奖队伍每队可获4部(名额4队)。

 

凡于2021年12月21日或之前筹款港币36,000元或以上之队伍,均可参加特别奖之抽奖,并有机会获得以上奖品。得奖队伍获赠之里数或购物劵,将由四位已登记之队员平均摊分。

有意参加抽奖的队伍,必须于限期(2021年12月21日)或之前递交所有捐款证明,日期以邮戳为准。逾期递交捐款证明者(包括于限期或之前捐款存入银行、或支票日期为限期或之前,但乐施会于限期后才收到有关捐款证明),将作自动放弃抽奖论。详情请参阅网站公布。

 

  1. 所有队伍必须依照指定路线及大会指示走毕全程,方可获得排名及竞逐各组别之奖项。
  2. 如有任何组别的参加机构少于三间,大会将取消该组别之速度奖或筹款奖,自由组合除外。
  3. 全队4名队员年龄为55岁或以上(以11月19日计算),将被划分为「长青 I 组」;而全队4名队员年龄为65岁或以上则会被划分为「长青 II 组」。
  4. 大会有权要求各组别的速度奖或筹款奖之得奖者提供所属组别的证明文件(如员工证、公司赞助信、有关注册证明等),并必须证明最少有两名队员属于该组别,否则将会被取消得奖资格。
  5. 大会有权就各奖项及名次作最终决定,参加者不得异议。
  6. 今年将不设现场领取证书仪式,所有证书将以电子形式发放给已完成活动之参加者,详情请留意稍后之电邮公布。
  7. 颁奖典礼将于2022年2月举行(日期待定),各速度及筹款组别得奖队伍将获邀出席。同日,大会将于中英文报纸刊登鸣谢广告,详列各组别筹款奖得奖者名单、筹款达港币72,000元或以上的队伍 /公司 /机构名称等。

AIA Vitality – Dare to Challenge Award

It is not easy to complete the Oxfam Trailwalker 100 km challenge. You have to be committed to attending countless training sessions as well as to building up extraordinary stamina and willpower. The establishment of the ‘AIA Vitality-Dare to Challenge Award‘ aims to encourage people to take charge of their health; it will reward a first-time Oxfam Trailwalker team that demonstrates the highest motivation and determination to complete the event.

The winning team will receive a HK$5,000 cash reward. Meanwhile, the event’s principal sponsor AIA will donate HK$50,000 to Oxfam to support its poverty alleviation programmes and emergency relief work around the world. The winning team will also earn a priority spot for next year’s Oxfam Trailwalker.

To qualify, all four team members must be new to Oxfam Trailwalker. They must then register for the event by 21 December and upload their own team story about how they have been preparing for the Oxfam Trailwalker to Facebook. Suggested content includes training and the challenges faced during COVID-19, change of lifestyle, diet, physical improvement, team building, etc. The team must also complete the entire 100 km trail during the event. The awardee will be announced in March 2022 More information about the ‘AIA Vitality – Dare to Challenge Award’ will be available on the event website.

 

Certificates and Awards

Team Certificate:

  • For each member of a team who has completed the route within 48 hours.

Individual Certificate:

  • For those who have completed the route within 48 hours but not with the entire team.

Oxfam Super Trailwalker Certificate:

  • Awarded to teams whose four members have completed the entire route within 18 hours; otherwise participants may qualify for either a Team Certificate or an Individual Certificate.

Speed Award:

  • Prizes will be awarded to the overall champion, first runner-up and second runner-up, as well as the fastest team in each category (provided they finish the trail within 24 hours as a full team).

Fundraising Award:

  • For teams or organisations which have raised the most sponsorship (over HK$200,000) in each category.

Outstanding Fundraiser Award:

  • Awarded to teams which have raised HK$100,000 or above.

Outstanding Online Fundraiser Award:

  • Awarded to the team which has raised the highest amount online.

 

Special Prizes:

  • Cathay Pacific Airways Limited, the Logistics Sponsor, has donated 1,000,000 Asia Miles which will be awarded to 10 teams (100,000 Asia Miles per team or 25,000 Asia Miles per team member).
  • PROTREK, Official Outdoor Shop, has donated cash coupons valued at HK$40,000. These coupons will be awarded to 10 teams (coupons valued at $4,000 per team).
  • Theragun-Leader Radio Technologies Ltd, the event’s sponsor, has donated a total of 16 Percussive Therapy Devices which will be awarded to 4 teams (4 Devices per team).

Any team which has raised HK$36,000 or above by 21 December, 2021 is eligible to enter a lucky draw to win the above prizes. The awarded prize will be evenly shared by the four registered members of each winning team. The right to enter the lucky draw will be forfeited if the team cannot submit all proof of donations to Oxfam on or before 21 December, 2021 (according to the postmark). Teams that submit the sponsorship they have raised and / or proof of their donations late (i.e. after 21 December 2021) will not be considered for the lucky draw.

 

  1. Only teams which have completed the whole trail on the designated route and in compliance with the Organiser’s instructions are eligible for ranking or prizes.
  2. The Organiser will cancel both the Speed and Fundraising Awards if there are fewer than three organisations eligible for them. This does not apply to Individual Teams.
  3. Teams with all four members aged 55 (as of 19 November 2021) or above will be classified as Veteran I teams; teams with all four members aged 65 or above will be classified as Veteran II teams.
  4. The Organiser has the right to request all winning teams in the Speed Awards and Fundraising Awards categories to provide documentation (such as staff cards, corporate sponsorship letters, relevant identification, etc.) to prove that at least TWO of the team members are eligible for that category. Any team which fails to do so will not be considered for the award.
  5. The Organiser’s decisions regarding the rankings and prizes are final and shall not be contested.
  6. There will be no on-site certificate collection this year. All certificates will be issued electronically to participants who have completed the event. For details, please refer to the email announcement later.
  7. The winners of various awards will be invited to the Prize Presentation ceremony, which will be held in February 2022 (date to be confirmed). On the day of the ceremony, a Thank You Advertisement will be placed in Chinese and English newspapers. The names of all fundraising award winners and the teams / organisations that have raised HK$72,000 or above will also be published.